Thanks for visiting Clougile Technologies

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

Thanks for showing interest in Clougile’s services, we hope for a satisfactory and long-term association with you. Your request is valuable to us and one of our expert team members will answer all your queries to the best possible way and we mostly revert back within 24 hours. Please share as many details as possible in the below contact form so that we can consider all the possible scenarios and answer as accurate as possible.

Our USP lies in providing cloud services with agile solutions, making it a perfect blend for the development of any kind of software. Be it a website and/or a mobile application for concepts/ideas ranging from small-scale system to large-scale enterprise applications. We prefer to opt SaaS-based architecture (Software as a Service) to enhance the usage and easily scale your products growth and online presence by giving it an extra feature of selling the services to multiple subscribers.

Some of our recent works include usage of multiple Amazon Web Services (AWS) like Cognito Active Directory, Serverless Lambda Functions, REST API Gateway, S3 Cloud Storage, CloudWatch Logging, CloudFront cloud formation and much more. We have recently worked on Front-end technologies like Angular and React. React Native and Ionic Framework are some other tools/frameworks that we are expert at.

Our Availability:
Mon – Fri: 16 hrs/day

  • 10:00 hrs to 02:00 hrs (IST)
  • 00:30 hrs to 16:30 hrs (EDT/EST)
  • 21:30 hrs to 13:30 hrs (PDT/PST)
  • 22:30 hrs to 14:30 hrs (MDT/MST)
  • 23:30 hrs to 15:30 hrs (CDT/CST)

Weekend: As per requirement

Email us directly at info@clougile.com
For instant message, kindly connect us on Skype here at live:mohit.kale44
Office Address: Wing A, Flat No. 201, Kanyakapuram Society, Dabha, Near Dabha Water Tank / Bus Stop, Nagpur – 440 023 (MH, India)